Compagnies aériennes

Liste des lignes aériennes internationales et domestiques

Code IATA compagnie aérienne Pays FOndation Site web
JP Adria Airways Slovénie 1961 www.adria.si
A3 Aegean Airlines Grèce 1987 www.aegeanair.com
EI Aer Lingus Irlande 1936 www.aerlingus.com
SU Aeroflot Russie 1923 www.aeroflot.ru
AR Aerolineas Argentinas Argentine 1949 www.aerolíneas.com.ar
VW Aeromar Mexique 1987 www.aeromar.com.mx
AM Aeromexico Mexique 1934 www.aeromexico.com
5D Aeroméxico Connect Mexique 1997 www.aeromexico.com
AW Africa World Airlines Ghana 2010 www.flyafricaworld.com/
ZI Aigle Azur France 1946 http://www.aigle-azur.fr
AH Air Algérie Algérie 1946 www.airalgerie.dz
G9 Air Arabia Émirats arabes unis 2003 www.airarabia.com
KC Air Astana Kazakhstan 2001 www.airastana.com
UU Air Austral Réunion http://www.air-austral.com/
BT Air Baltic Lettonie 1995 www.airbaltic.com
BP Air Botswana Botswana 1972 http://www.airbotswana.co.bw
2J Air Burkina Burkina 1967 http://www.air-burkina.com/
SM Air Cairo Égypte 2003 www.flyaircairo.com
TY Air Caledonie Nouvelle-Calédonie 1954 www.air-caledonie.nc
AC Air Canada Canada 1936 www.aircanada.com
TX Air Caraibes Guadeloupe
CA Air China Chine 1988 http://www.airchina.com
XK Air Corsica France
EN Air Dolomiti Italie 1989 http://www.airdolomiti.it/
UX Air Europa Espagne 1984 http://www.aireuropa.com/
AF Air France France 1933 http://www.airfrance.com
GT Air Guilin Chine
AI Air India Inde 1932 www.airindia.in
IG Air Italy Italie 2018 www.airitaly.com
JS Air Koryo Corée du Nord 1954
NX Air Macau Macao http://www.airmacau.com.mo
MD Air Madagascar Madagascar 1961 www.airmadagascar.com
KM Air Malta Malte 1973 www.airmalta.com
MK Air Mauritius Maurice http://www.airmauritius.com air mauritius
9U Air Moldova Moldavie 1993 http://www.airmoldova.md
SW Air Namibia Namibie 1946 http://www.airnamibia.com.na
NZ Air New Zealand Nouvelle-Zélande 1940 www.airnewzealand.com
PX Air Niugini Papouasie - Nouvelle Guinée
P4 Air Peace Nigeria 2013 www.flyairpeace.com
JU Air Serbia Serbie 2013 www.airserbia.com
HM Air Seychelles Seychelles 1977 http://www.airseychelles.com/
VT Air Tahiti Polynésie française
TN Air Tahiti Nui Polynésie française 1996 https://www.airtahitinui.com
TS Air Transat Canada 2013 http://www.airtransat.com
NF Air Vanuatu Vanuatu http://www.airvanuatu.com
RU AirBridgeCargo Airlines Russie
SB Aircalin Nouvelle-Calédonie
4Z Airlink Afrique du Sud
AS Alaska Airlines États-Unis
AP Albastar Espagne 2010 http://www.albastar.es/
AZ Alitalia Italie 2009 http://www.alitalia.com
4W Allied Air Nigeria
UJ AlMasria Universal Airlines Égypte
AA American Airlines États-Unis 1926 http://www.aa.com
AJ American Jet Argentine 1984 http://americanjet.com.ar/
NH ANA (All Nippon Airways) Japon 1952 http://www.ana.co.jp
W3 Arik Air Nigeria
IZ Arkia Israeli Airlines Israël http://www.arkia.co.il
OZ Asiana Airlines Corée du Sud
RC Atlantic Airways Îles Féroé 1987 https://www.atlantic.fo/default.aspx
5Y Atlas Air États-Unis 1992 http://www.atlasair.com
KK AtlasGlobal Turquie 2001 http://www.atlasjet.com
AU Austral Argentine 1971 http://www.austral.com.ar
OS Austrian Airlines Autriche 1957 www.austrian.com
AV Avianca Colombie 1919 http://www.avianca.com
LR Avianca Costa Rica Costa Rica 1945 www.avianca.com/cr/es/
2K Avianca Ecuador Équateur 1985 www.avianca.com/ec/es/
TA Avianca El Salvador (TACA) Salvador 1931 www.avianca.com/sv/es/
T0 Avianca Peru Pérou
J2 Azerbaijan Airlines Azerbaïdjan http://www.azal.az
S4 Azores Airlines Portugal aoû. 1941 http://www.sata.pt
AD Azul Brésil 2008 http://www.voeazul.com.br/
UP Bahamasair Bahamas jui. 1973 http://www.bahamasair.com/
PG Bangkok Airways Thaïlande http://www.bangkokair.com/
ID Batik Air Indonésie http://www.flyinterlink.co.za//
B2 Belavia Belarusian Airlines Biélorussie mar. 1996 http://www.belavia.by
BG Biman Bangladesh Airlines Bangladesh 1972 http://www.biman-airlines.com
NT Binter Canarias Espagne 1988 http://www.bintercanarias.com
0B Blue Air Roumanie 2004 https://www.blueairweb.com
BV Blue Panorama Italie 1998
OB BoA Boliviana de Aviacion Bolivie
TF Braathens Regional Aviation Suède
BA British Airways Royaume-Uni mar. 1974 http://www.ba.com
SN Brussels Airlines Belgique 2006 www.brusselsairlines.com
FB Bulgaria Air Bulgarie http://www.air.bg
5C CAL Cargo Airlines Israël 1976 http://www.cal-cargo.com
QC Camair-Co Cameroun
K6 Cambodia Angkor Air Cambodge
PM CanaryFly Espagne 2008 https://www.canaryfly.es/
JD Capital Airlines Chine 1995 http://www.capitalairlines.com
W8 Cargojet Airways Canada
CV Cargolux Luxembourg http://www.cargolux.com
BW Caribbean Airlines Trinité-et-Tobago jan. 2007 http://www.caribbean-airlines.com
V3 Carpatair Roumanie
KA Cathay Dragon Hong Kong 1985 http://www.cathaypacific.com
CX Cathay Pacific Hong Kong 1946 www.cathaypacific.com
KX Cayman Airways Îles Cayman http://www.caymanairways.com
CI China Airlines Taiwan 1959 http://www.china-airlines.com/
CK China Cargo Airlines Chine
MU China Eastern Chine 1988 http://www.uk.ceair.com
G5 China Express Airlines Chine
CF China Postal Airlines Chine
CZ China Southern Airlines Chine 1989 http://www.flychinasouthern.com
WX CityJet Irlande 1992 http://www.cityjet.com
MN Comair Afrique du Sud 1977 http://www.comair.com
DE Condor Allemagne 1955 http://www.condor.com
8Z Congo Airways République Démocratique du Congo
CM Copa Airlines Panama 1947 http://www.copaair.com
XC Corendon Airlines Turquie http://www.corendon-airlines.com/
SS Corsair International France mai. 1981 http://www.corsairfly.com/
OU Croatia Airlines Croatie jui. 1989 http://www.croatiaairlines.hr/
CU Cubana Cuba
CY Cyprus Airways Chypre 1947 http://www.cyprusairways.com
OK Czech Airlines République tchèque 1923 www.csa.cz/es-es/
DL Delta Air Lines États-Unis http://www.delta.com
D0 DHL Air Royaume-Uni
ES DHL International EC Bahreïn
ZE Eastar Jet Corée du Sud
U2 easyJet Royaume-Uni 1995 www.easyjet.com
MS Egyptair Égypte 1932 http://www.egyptair.com
LY EL AL Israël 1948 http://www.elal.com
EK Emirates Émirats arabes unis mar. 1985 http://www.emirates.com/
ET Ethiopian Airlines Éthiopie déc. 1945 http://www.ethiopianairlines.com
EY Etihad Airways Émirats arabes unis jui. 2003 http://www.etihad.com/es/
YU EuroAtlantic Airways Portugal
QY European Air Transport Allemagne 2005
EW Eurowings Allemagne 1993 www.eurowings.com/es
BR EVA Air Taiwan 1989 www.evaair.com
E9 Evelop Airlines Espagne
FX FedEx Express États-Unis 1971 http://www.fedex.com
FJ Fiji Airways Fidji 1947 http://www.airpacific.com
AY Finnair Finlande 1923 http://www.finnair.com
BE flybe Royaume-Uni 2002 http://www.es.flybe.com
FO Flybondi Argentine 2016 www.flybondi.com
FZ flydubai Émirats arabes unis mar. 2008 http://www.flydubai.com
FT FlyEgypt Égypte
FH Freebird Airlines Turquie
FU Fuzhou Airlines Chine
GA Garuda Indonesia Indonésie 1947 http://www.garuda-indonesia.com/
A9 Georgian Airways Géorgie 2004 http://www.georgian-airways.com/
GM Germania Flug AG Suisse
4U Germanwings Allemagne 1997 http://www.germanwings.com
G3 GOL Linhas Aereas Brésil jan. 2001 http://www.voegol.com
GF Gulf Air Bahreïn 1950 http://www.gulfair.com
GX GX Airlines Chine
HR Hahn Air Businesslines Allemagne
HU Hainan Airlines Chine 1993 www.hainanairlines.com
HA Hawaiian Airlines États-Unis 1929 http://www.hawaiianair.com
NS Hebei Airlines Chine
5K Hi Fly Portugal
RH Hong Kong Air Cargo Hong Kong http://www.rpxholding.com/index.php
HX Hong Kong Airlines Hong Kong
UO Hong Kong Express Airways Hong Kong 2004 http://www.hongkongexpress.com
IB IBERIA Espagne jui. 1927 http://www.iberia.com
I2 Iberia Express Espagne 2011 http://www.iberiaexpress.com
YW Iberia Regional Air Nostrum Espagne mai. 1994 http://www.airnostrum.es
FI Icelandair Islande 1937 http://www.icelandair.com
4O Interjet Mexique 2005 www.interjet.com
IR Iran Air Iran 1962 http://www.iranair.com
B9 Iran Airtour Airline Iran
EP Iran Aseman Airlines Iran
6H Israir Israël http://www.israir.co.il
JL Japan Airlines Japon 1951 www.jal.com
J9 Jazeera Airways Koweït 2004 http://www.jazeeraairways.com
7C Jeju Air Corée du Sud 2005 http://www.jejuair.net/
LS Jet2.com Royaume-Uni 2003 www.jet2.com/
B6 jetBlue États-Unis 1999 http://www.jetblue.com
LJ Jin Air Corée du Sud http://www.flysna.com/
R5 Jordan Aviation Jordanie
HO Juneyao Airlines Chine 2005 http://www.juneyaoairlines.com
KQ Kenya Airways Kenya 1977 http://www.kenya-airways.com
KL KLM Pays-Bas 1919 http://www.klm.com
KE Korean Air Corée du Sud 1969 http://www.koreanair.com
KY Kunming Airlines Chine
KU Kuwait Airways Koweït 1954 http://www.kuwaitairways.com
TM LAM Mozambique http://www.lam.co.mz/
QV Lao Airlines Laos 1976 http://www.laoairlines.com/
LA LATAM Airlines Chili 2015 http://www.latam.com
4M LATAM Airlines Argentina Argentine 2005 http://www.latam.com/es ar
JJ LATAM Airlines Brasil Brésil jui. 1976 http://www.latam.com/pt br
4C LATAM Airlines Colombia Colombie
XL LATAM Airlines Ecuador Équateur
PZ LATAM Airlines Paraguay Paraguay
LP LATAM Airlines Peru Pérou
M3 LATAM Cargo Brasil Brésil
UC LATAM Cargo Chile Chili 1929 http://www.latamcargo.com
OE Lauda Autriche 2018 www.laudamotion.com/la/en/
VK LEVEL Espagne 2017 www.flylevel.com
LI LIAT Airlines Antigua et Barbuda http://www.liat.com
GJ Loong Air Chine
LO LOT Polish Airlines Pologne déc. 1928 http://www.lot.com
8L Lucky Air Chine
LH Lufthansa Allemagne 1953 www.lufthansa.com
CL Lufthansa CityLine Allemagne http://www.lufthansacityline.com/
LG Luxair Luxembourg 1961 http://www.luxair.es
W5 Mahan Air Iran
MH Malaysia Airlines Malaisie 1947 http://www.malaysiaairlines.com
OD Malindo Air Malaisie
AE Mandarin Airlines Taiwan 1991 http://www.mandarin-airlines.com
MP Martinair Cargo Pays-Bas 1958 http://www.martinair.com
M7 MasAir Mexique 1992 www.masair.com
L6 Mauritania Airlines International Mauritanie
ME MEA Liban 1945 http://www.mea.com.lb
OM MIAT Mongolian Airlines Mongolie 1954 http://www.miat.com
M4 Mistral Air Italie 1981 http://www.mistralair.it
MB MNG Airlines Turquie http://www.mngairlines.com
YM Montenegro Airlines Montenegro
8M Myanmar Airways International Myanmar (Ex Birmanie)
KZ NCA Nippon Cargo Airlines Japon sep. 1978 http://www.nca.aero
NO Neos Italie jui. 2001 http://www.neosair.it
NE Nesma Airlines Égypte
NP Nile Air Égypte
5N Nordavia Regional Airlines Russie
N4 Nordwind Airlines Russie 2008 http://www.nordwindairlines.ru/eng
DY Norwegian Air Norvège 1993 www.norwegian.com
D8 Norwegian Air International Norvège 2014 www.norwegian.com
BJ Nouvelair Tunisie
BK Okay Airways Chine
OA Olympic Air Grèce avr. 1957 http://www.olympicairlines.com/
WY Oman Air Oman 1981 http://www.omanair.com
8Q Onur Air Turquie
OF Overland Airways Nigeria
EO Pegas Fly Russie 1994 http://www.hba.cd/
PC Pegasus Airlines Turquie 1990 http://www.flypgs.com
NI PGA-Portugalia Airlines Portugal 1988 http://www.portugalia-airlines.pt
PR Philippine Airlines Philippines mar. 1941 http://www.philippineairlines.com
PK PIA Pakistan International Airlines Pakistan 1946 http://www.piac.com.pk
PU Plus Ultra Líneas Aéreas Espagne 2011 http://www.plusultra.com
PW Precision Air Tanzanie 1991
QF QANTAS Australie 1920 https://www.qantas.com
QR Qatar Airways Qatar 1994 http://www.qatarairways.com
IQ Qazaq Air Kazakhstan
7H Ravn Alaska États-Unis
FV Rossiya Airlines Russie
AT Royal Air Maroc Maroc 1957 http://www.royalairmaroc.com/
BI Royal Brunei Brunei 1974 http://www.flyroyalbrunei.com/
RJ Royal Jordanian Jordanie 1963 www.rj.com
WB RwandAir Rwanda 2002 http://www.rwandair.com
FR Ryanair Irlande 1985 www.ryanair.com
S7 S7 Airlines Russie 1957 www.s7.ru
FA Safair Afrique du Sud http://www.safair.co.za/
SK SAS Suède 2004 http://www.sasbraathens.no
SP SATA Air Acores Portugal aoû. 1941 http://www.sata.pt
SV SAUDI Arabie saoudite 1945 http://www.saudiairlines.com
6S SaudiGulf Airlines Arabie saoudite
DV SCAT Airlines Kazakhstan
TR Scokot Singapour 2011 www.flyscoot.com
O3 SF Airlines Chine
SC Shandong Airlines Chine
FM Shanghai Airlines Chine 1985 http://www.shanghai-air.com
ZH Shenzhen Airlines Chine sep. 1993 http://www.shenzhenair.com
3U Sichuan Airlines Chine
7L Silk Way West Airlines Azerbaïdjan http://www.sundor.co.il/
MI SilkAir Singapour 1989
SQ Singapore Airlines Singapour 1972 https://www.singaporeair.com
H2 SKY Airline Chili 2001 http://www.skyairline.com
QS SmartWings République tchèque 1997 www.smartwings.com
IE Solomon Airlines Îles Salomon
SZ Somon Air Tadjikistan
SA South African Airways Afrique du Sud 1934 http://www.flysaa.com
XZ South African Express Airways Afrique du Sud
SG SpiceJet Inde
UL SriLankan Airlines Sri Lanka 1947 http://www.srilankan.com
XQ SunExpress Turquie 1989 http://www.suneexpress.com
Y8 Suparna Airlines Chine jan. 2003 http://www.yzr.com.cn
PY Surinam Airways Suriname 1955 http://www.slm.nl
LX SWISS Suisse 2002 http://www.swiss.com/
RB Syrianair Syrie 1946 http://www.syriaair.com
TW T'way Air Corée du Sud 2010 http://www.twayair.com
DT TAAG Angola Airlines Angola http://www.taag.com
VR TACV Cabo Verde Airlines Cap-Vert 1958 http://www.caboverdeairlines.com/
EQ TAME Équateur déc. 1962 http://www.tame.com.ec
TP TAP Portugal Portugal 1945 http://www.flytap.com
RO TAROM Roumanie 1954 http://www.tarom.ro/es/
SF Tassili Airlines Algérie
TG Thai Airways Thaïlande 1960 www.thaiairways.com
SL Thai Lion Air Thaïlande
WE Thai Smile Thaïlande
GS Tianjin Airlines Chine 2004 http://www.tianjin-air.com/
AX Trans States Airlines États-Unis 1982 http://transstates.net/
HV transavia Pays-Bas 1966 www.transavia.com
TO Transavia France France 2006 http://www.transavia.com
9N Tropic Air Belize 1979 www.tropicair.com
X3 TUI fly Allemagne 2007 https://es.tuifly.com/
TU Tunisair Tunisie 1948 http://www.tunisair.com
TK Turkish Airlines Turquie 1933 http://www.turkishairlines.com
PS Ukraine International Airlines Ukraine http://www.flyuia.com/
B7 UNI AIR Taiwan
UA United Airlines États-Unis 1926 http://www.united.com
5X UPS Airlines États-Unis
U6 Ural Airlines Russie 1943 http://www.uralairlines.ru/
UQ Urumqi Air Chine
UT UTair Russie 1967 http://www.utair.ru
HY Uzbekistan Airways Ouzbékistan 1992 http://www.uzairways.com
VJ Vietjet Viêt Nam
VN Vietnam Airlines Viêt Nam 1956 http://www.vietnamairlines.com
VS Virgin Atlantic Royaume-Uni 1984 http://www.virgin-atlantic.com
VA Virgin Australia Australie
UK Vistara Inde 2013 http://www.airvistara.com
VB Viva Aerobús Mexique 2006 www.vivaaerobus.com
Y4 Volaris Mexique 2003 http://www.volaris.com
V7 Volotea Espagne 2012 www.volotea.com
VY Vueling Espagne 2004 www.vueling.com
EB Wamos Air Espagne 2014 www.wamosair.com
WH WDL Aviation Allemagne
WS WestJet Canada 1996 http://www.westjet.com
WI White coloured by you Portugal
WF Wideroe Norvège fév. 1934 http://www.wideroe.no
P5 Wingo Colombie 2016 www.wingo.com
W6 Wizz Air Hongrie 2003 http://www.wizzair.com
MF Xiamen Airlines Chine 1984 www.xiamenair.com/en-cn/
SE XL Airways France 1995 http://www.xlairways.fr